Our Team

Home Our Team


Foundation board

Orina Krajewska
President of the Management Board
    Joanna Jakubowicz
    Member of the Board
      Krzysztof Nowiński
      Member of the Board

        Foundation Council

        Aleksandra Nowińska
        Council representative
          Zosia Wodnicka
            Agnieszka Zakrzewska
              Maciej Żulewicz

                Expert Council

                Katarzyna Lepa
                Chairwoman of the Council
                  Wojciech Eichelberger
                    M.D. Elżbieta Dudzińska
                      prof. Paweł Nauman
                        dr Krzysztof Szalecki
                          Andrzej Krajewski


                            A group of fantastic people with willing hands, big hearts and stout heads. They listen attentively, answer your phone calls and offer their knowledge, experience, free time and talent. Without them, there would be no “Be” Foundation. Thank you!

                            We thank all the organizations involved that help us grow further!